A TIME FOR MONSTERS

Welcome,
I am delighted to be apart of  A TIME FOR MONSTERS by Gareth Worthington Official Nerd Blast.


Paperback: 332 pages
ISBN-10: 1645480690
ISBN-13: 978-1645480693
Publisher:
Vesuvian Books (May 11, 2021)Praise for A TIME FOR MONSTERS
“A hell-raising revenge tale for fans of Gillian Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Karen Slaughter that forces readers down a dark road with an unexpected twist.” ―Monique Snyman, Bram Stoker Awards NomineeOnly a monster can do the wrong things for the right reasons. 
Do you remember the first tape or CD you ever bought? Perhaps you waited for the local station to play the top forty songs on a Sunday so you could record your favorite band. Maybe you downloaded a certain track that reminded you of your wedding day or a graduation. 
Reyna Blackburn remembers. Every single song for every horrific event in her life. She remembers what song was playing on the radio the first time he hurt her. And she remembers what was playing through her headphones the first time she killed.

You can purchase A Time For Monsters at the following Retailers:

 

Photo Content from Gareth Worthington
Gareth Worthington is a trained marine biologist and also holds a doctorate in comparative endocrinology. Currently, Gareth works full time for the Pharmaceutical industry helping to educate the World’s doctors on new cancer therapies. In his spare time Gareth has a number of passions, including: martial arts – he trained in Muay Thai at the prestigious EVOLVE MMA gym in Singapore and currently trains in MMA at Phoenix Sportkampf, Switzerland; playing acoustic guitar; studying ancient history; drawing; and most of all writing fiction.
An award winning author, he hopes to one day hang up the pharma hat and write full time.

        

– 1 Winner will receive a Copy of A TIME FOR MONSTER by Gareth Worthington.

– 1 Winner will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.

*JBN is not responsible for Lost or Damaged Books in your Nerdy Mail Box*

DIRECT LINK:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e849f7751942/ 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.