Category: Book Tours

A Time for Monsters Tour – Review & Giveaway

Hello And Welcome To My Stop A Time For Monsters ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08XQY1XVYPublisher ‏ : ‎ Vesuvian Books (September 28, 2021)Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 28, 2021Language ‏ : ‎ EnglishPraise for A TIME FOR MONSTERS“Gareth Worthington delves into the mind of a female serial killer that is moved only by music as she tries to get away with murder. A … Read More A Time for Monsters Tour – Review & Giveaway

+

Happy Pubday City of Time and Magic

Hello Tuesday! Happiest of #pubday to City of Time and Magic By Paula Brackston @paulabrackston @stmartinspress @macmillanusa #stmartinspres #CityOfTimeAndMagic #PaulaBrackston City of Time and Magic Found Things (Volume 4) Author: Paula Xanthe meets Brackston’s most famous heroine, Elizabeth Hawksmith from The Witch’s Daughter, in this crossover story with all the “historical detail, village charm, and twisty plotting” of the Found Things series (Publishers Weekly). City … Read More Happy Pubday City of Time and Magic

+

DOWN A DARK RIVER

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Down a Dark River by Karen Odden! DOWN A DARK RIVER BY KAREN ODDEN Publication Date: November 9, 2021Crooked Lane BooksHardcover & eBook; 336 pages Series: An Inspector Corravan Mystery, Book OneGenre: Historical Mystery SYNOPSIS In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan … Read More DOWN A DARK RIVER

+

The London House

Hello Gracious Readers! Today I have a lovely book to share with you along with my review. The London House: A Novel,  By the very talented Author Katherine Reay The London House Katherine Reay • Title: The London House: A Novel • Author: Katherine Reay • Genre: Historical Fiction, Women’s Fiction • Publisher: Harper Muse (November 2, 2021) • Length: (368) pages • Format: … Read More The London House

+

Love and Lavender

Hello, Sunshines, I am delighted to be a part of the blog tour for; Love and Lavender by Josi S. Kilpack. Love and Lavender by Josi S. Kilpack. Publisher : Shadow Mountain (November 2, 2021)Language : EnglishPaperback : 320 pagesISBN-10 : 1629729299ISBN-13 : 978-1629729299 PURCHASE LINKS AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE | BOOK DEPOSITORY | BOOKSHOP | GOODREADS SUMMARY Hazel Stillman is a woman … Read More Love and Lavender

+

The SEER

Hello and welcome to my stop on The Seer by Eva Shaw Release Date: September 14, 2021 About The Book: The award-winning author of over 100 books returns with a high-speed new mystery exploring New Orleans’ history of deception and domestic terrorism during World War II. Introducing: Eva Shaw and The Seer (Torch Flame, September 14, 2021).  Historically accurate, The Seer is the culmination of … Read More The SEER

+

The Sisterhood of The Enchanted Forest

The Sisterhood of the Enchanted Forest Sustenance, Wisdom, and Awakening in Finland’s Karelia Naomi Moriyama William Doyle What would happen if you built one of the world’s most advanced societies inside a forest—and strove to make women full partners in power? After living for twenty-five years in New York, Naomi Moriyama moved with her husband and co-author William Doyle and their seven-year-old child to … Read More The Sisterhood of The Enchanted Forest

+

Rebel’s Knot

Thank you so much for joining me on the blog tour for Rebel’s Knot Quest for Three Kingdoms by Cryssa Bazos @CryssaBazos @maryanneyarde #HistoricalFiction #historicalsuspense #TheKnot #StuartAge #BlogTour #CoffeePotBookClub Join The Coffee Pot Book Club on tour with… Blog Tour [November 8th – November 19th 2021] Rebel’s Knot (Quest for Three Kingdoms) By Cryssa Bazos Publication Date: 8th November 2021 Publisher: W.M. Jackson Publishing … Read More Rebel’s Knot

+

Skin of the Sea Blog Tour

Hello Lovelies, Thanks for joining me today on my stop for the Blog Tour for Skin of the Sea @tbrbeyondtours & @natasha_bowen_ #skinofthesea #TBRBeyondTours #natashabowen Skin of the Sea by Natasha Bowen Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: November 2nd, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: An unforgettable fantasy debut inspired by West African mythology, this is Children of Blood and Bone meets The Little … Read More Skin of the Sea Blog Tour

+

Parting the Veil by Paulette Kennedy

Hello Witchy Babes Today I Have A Gorgeously Dark Historical Gothic Parting the Veil by Paulette Kennedy #PartingtheVeil #PauletteKennedy #HFVBTBlogTours PARTING THE VEIL BY PAULETTE KENNEDY Publication Date: November 1, 2021Lake Union Publishing Genre: Historical/Gothic/Romance Some houses hold secrets that are meant to be kept forever… Parting the Veil, a suspenseful gothic romance about a scandalous Gilded Age heiress who meets a charming British lord … Read More Parting the Veil by Paulette Kennedy

+

The Reckless Kind

Hello Bookish Friends Today is my stop on The Reckless Kind by Carly Heath Blog Tour @tbrbeyondtours & @carlylynheath #therecklesskind #TBRBeyondTours #carlyheath The Reckless Kind by Carly Heath Genre: Young Adult Historical FictionPublishing date: November 2nd, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound A genre-defying debut, this queer historical YA centers a wild and reckless trio … Read More The Reckless Kind

+

Dragon by Midnight

Hello everyone! I am so excited to kick off the tour for Dragon by Midnightby Karen Kincy. @tbrbeyondtours & @karenkincyauthor #dragonbymidnight #TBRBeyondTours #karenkincy Dragon by Midnight by Karen Kincy Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: September 1st, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository Synopsis When the clock strikes midnight, Cinderella turns into a dragon. Her dream twisted into a nightmare, she flees from the ball into … Read More Dragon by Midnight

+

The PickWick Murders

Happy Saturday Today I have a review of The Pickwick Murders by Heather Redmond The PickWick Murders By Heather Redmond Release Date: October 26, 2021 Kensington Book Thanks to @suzyapprovedbooktours @kensingtonbooks and @hiestandheather for this #gifted copy!⁣ SYNOPSES In this latest reimagining of Dickens as an amateur sleuth, Charles is tossed into Newgate Prison on a murder charge, and his fiancée Kate Hogarth must … Read More The PickWick Murders

+

Blog Tour Widdershins

Hello Lovelies, Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Widdershins by Helen Steadman @hsteadman1650 Today I have wonderful Excerpt of lovely Audio Book Widdershins (Widdershins, Book 1) By Helen Steadman Narrated by Christine Mackie Publication Date: 25 June 2021 Publisher: Impress Books ・Audiobook Length: 8.5 hour Genre: Historical Fiction The new audio book of Widdershins is narrated brilliantly by talented actor, Christine … Read More Blog Tour Widdershins

+

Little Thieves

Happy Sunday Thanks for joining me on my stop on the blog to for Little Thieves by Margaret Owen @tbrbeyondtours & @what_eats_owls #TBRBeyondTours #LittleThieves #MargaretOwen ♥︎🤎♥︎ Little Thieves by Margaret Owen Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: October 19th, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | IndieBound | Indigo Synopsis: Once upon a time, there was a horrible girl… Vanja … Read More Little Thieves