Category: Book Tours

+

River of Ashes Blog Tour

Hello Friends Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for River Of Ashes River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor(St. Benedict, #1)Published by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: August 2nd 2022Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller Selected as one of Apple’s Most Anticipated Books for Summer, River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor (Vesuvian, Aug 2, 2022) is a gripping Southern Gothic series … Read More River of Ashes Blog Tour

+

Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour

Hello Gorgeous Readers Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Violet Made of Thorn book tour Violet Made of Thorn Genre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing date: July 26th, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and … Read More Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour

+

Love Every Lasting + Giveaway + Review

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop for Love Every Lasting by Michelle Helen Fritz and E.A. Shanniak @MichelleFritzP1 @hfvbt Love Every Lasting by Michelle Helen Fritz and E.A. Shanniak Publication Date: July 14, 2022 Genre: Historical Romance/RegencySeries: Bramley Hall Regency Romance, Book 3 SYNOPSIS Miss Grace Buchanan has given up any hope of marrying. She’s been too occupied raising her younger siblings while … Read More Love Every Lasting + Giveaway + Review

+

The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden Tour

Hello My Bookish Friends Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden! #TheOath #TheValley #AMLinden #HFVBTBlogTours The Valley by A.M. LindenPublication Date: June 28, 2022She Writes PressPaperback & eBook; 464 pagesSeries: The Druid Chronicles, #2Genre: Historical Fiction/Medieval Llwddawanden is a hidden sanctuary where remnants of a once-powerful pagan cult carry on their ancient ritual practices, … Read More The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden Tour

+

The Nurse’s Secret – Review +Giveaway

Hello Lovelies Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for The Nurse’s Secret by Amanda Skenandore @amandaskenandore @kensingtonbooks @hfvbt #TheNursesSecret #AmandaSkenandore #HFVBTBlogTours The Nurse’s Secret by Amanda Skenandore Publication Date: June 28, 2022 Kensington Books Genre: Historical Fiction SYNOPSES From acclaimed author and registered nurse Amanda Skenandore, The Alienist meets The Light of Luna Park in a fascinating historical novel based on the … Read More The Nurse’s Secret – Review +Giveaway

+

Wind Daughter Blog Tour

Hello and welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for Wind Daughter (Echo North #2) by Joanna Ruth Meye Wind Daughter By Joanna Ruth Meyer YA Fantasy Retelling 352 Pages Page Street Kids Publishing Date: July 12, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound SYNOPSIS A hauntingly beautiful fairy tale about love and loss, this … Read More Wind Daughter Blog Tour

+

A DRESS OF VIOLET TAFFETA

Hello Gracious Readers, Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for A Dress Of Violet Taffeta By Tessa Arlen Title: A Dress of Violet Taffeta: A Novel Author: Tessa Arlen Genre: Historical Fiction Publisher: ‎Berkley (July 5, 2022) Length: (352) pages Format: Trade paperback, eBook, & audiobook ISBN: 978-0593436851 Tour Dates: June 27-July 11, 2022 BOOK DESCRIPTION A sumptuous novel based on the … Read More A DRESS OF VIOLET TAFFETA

+

The Crimson Thread – Giveaway + Review

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Crimson Thread by Kate Forsyth! Amazon | Audible | Barnes and Noble | IndieBound THE CRIMSON THREAD BY KATE FORSYTH Publication Date: July 5, 2022Blackstone Publishing Genre: Historical Fiction In Crete during World War II, Alenka, a young woman who fights with the resistance against the brutal Nazi occupation, finds herself caught … Read More The Crimson Thread – Giveaway + Review

+

Of Legends and Roses

Welcome to the book tour for Of Legends and Roses by Ashley W. Slaughter. Read on for details and the chance to win a fabulous giveaway! Oh and stay tuned for the release of the second installment in the series Of Deceit and Snow which comes out this November! Of Legends and Roses (The Crowned Chronicles #1) Publication Date: August 31, 2021 Genre: YA … Read More Of Legends and Roses

+

DARK BLUE WAVES

Hello And Welcome To My Stop On The Dark Blue Waves by Kimberly Sullivan! Dark Blue Waves by Kimberly Sullivan Publication Date: May 27, 2022 Genre: Time Travel Romance/Regency Amazon | Barnes and Noble When you wake up in Bath, England two hundred years in the past, how far can a love of Jane Austen get you? Janet Roberts dreams of an academic career … Read More DARK BLUE WAVES

+

The King’s Inquisitor

Hello Lovelies Today I bring you a stunning historical fiction The King’s Inquisitor By Tonya Ulynn Brown The King’s Inquisitor By Tonya Ulynn Brown Publication Date: July 1, 2022 Publisher: Late November Literary Page Length: 369 Genre: Historical Romance SUMMARY The queen of Scotland is dead. Her almoner’s son, William Broune, has fulfilled his father’s wish that he should serve the king, James VI, … Read More The King’s Inquisitor

+

Not Good for Maidens

Hello There! Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Not Good for Maidens by Tori Bovalino. Not Good for Maidens by Tori Bovalino. Genre: Young Adult Fantasy HorrorPublishing date: June 14th, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Rep: Sapphic, Asexual, Bisexual Synopsis: Salem’s Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti’s “Goblin Market.” Lou never believed in superstitions or … Read More Not Good for Maidens

Anticipation” by Melodie Winawer

Release Date: November 2, 2021 About The Book: After the death of her beloved husband and becoming a single parent to her nine-year-old son Alexander, overworked scientist Helen desperately needs an escape. So when Alexander proposes a trip to Greece—somewhere he’s always dreamed of visiting—Helen quickly agrees. After spending several days exploring the tourist-filled streets, they stumble upon the ancient city of Mystras and are … Read More Anticipation” by Melodie Winawer

Muskets and Minuets Blog Tour

Hello Gracious Readers Thanks for Joining me and The Coffee Pot Book Club on tour with… Muskets and Minuets By Lindsey S. Fera May 30th – June 3rd Publication Date: 19th October 2021 Publisher: Zenith Publishing (an imprint of GenZ Publishing) Page Length: 486 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction  SYNOPSIS Love. Politics. War. Amidst mounting tensions between the British crown and the American colonists of … Read More Muskets and Minuets Blog Tour

+

A Deadly Legacy by Malia Zaidi

Hello Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for A Deadly Legacy by Malia Zaidi A Deadly Legacy by Malia Zaidi Publication Date: March 15, 2022 Paperback & eBook Genre: Historical Mystery Series: A Lady Evelyn Mystery, Book 6 A few months after the Carlisle Detective Agency opened its doors, Lady Evelyn and her partner, Hugh, are twiddling their thumbs. The cases are … Read More A Deadly Legacy by Malia Zaidi