Category: Book Tours

+

Hello There Gracious Readers and welcome to my stop on the Voices in the Mist by Susanne Dunlap #VoicesintheMist #SusanneDunlap #HFVBTBlogTours VOICES IN THE MIST BY SUSANNE DUNLAP Publication Date: September 21, 2021Bellastoria Press Series: The Orphans of Tolosa, Book 3Genre: Historical Fiction Marry a Catholic stranger, or flee the only world she’s ever known: Headstrong Bruna de Gansard must choose one or the … Read More

+

To Break A Convenant Blog Tour

Hello everyone! I am so excited to be apart of the blog tour for To Break A Covenant By Alison Ames @tbrbeyondtours & @2furiosa #tobreakacovenant #TBRBeyondTours #alisonames To Break A Covenant By Alison Ames Genre: Young Adult HorrorPublishing date: September 21st, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo Content Warning: Gore! lots of gore/blood (human and animal), body horror (human and animal), claustrophobia, hallucinations/nightmares, death, animal … Read More To Break A Convenant Blog Tour

+

Island of Gold

Hello Gracious Readers Thanks for joining me for the blog tour Island of Gold (Sea and Stone Chronicles) by Amy Maroney Island of Gold By Amy Maroney (Sea and Stone Chronicles) Publication Date: September 8, 2021 Publisher: Artelan Press Page Length: 380 Pages Genre: Historical adventure and romance SYNOPSIS 1454. A noble French falconer. A spirited merchant’s daughter. And a fateful decision that changes … Read More Island of Gold

+

STALKING SHADOWS

Hello Friends, Thanks for joining me today on my stop on the blog tour for Stalking Shadows By Cyla stalkingshadows #TBRBeyondTours #cylapanin Stalking Shadows Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: September 14th, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | IndieBound | Indigo Synopsis A gothic YA fantasy debut about a young woman striving to break her sister’s curse and stop … Read More STALKING SHADOWS

+

THE MATCHMAKER’S LONELY HEART

Hello Romantic ReadersToday on my Book Blog The Matchmaker’s Lonely Heart By Nancy Campbell Allen TheMatchmakersLonelyHeart, #HistoricalRomance, #HistoricalMystery, #AudioBooks, #BookTour The Matchmaker’s Lonely Heart: Proper Romance Victorian By Nancy Campbell Allen Genre: Historical Romance, Historical Mystery/Suspense, Inspirational Fiction Shadow Mountain Publishing September 7, 2021 Format: Trade paperback, eBook, & audiobook Synopsis London, 1885 Amelie Hampton is a hopeless romantic, which makes her the perfect … Read More THE MATCHMAKER’S LONELY HEART

+

A SEASIDE SUMMER Blog Tour

Hello Gracious Readers, Summer is coming to a close, but before we say good bye to the last of the hot and sunny days. I have a delightful book to share with you !♡ SEASIDE SUMMER Please join the virtual book tour of A SEASIDE SUMMER, a collection of novellas by bestselling authors Josi S. Kilpack, Martha Keyes, and Heather B. Moore. #ASeasideSummer, #HistoricalRomance, … Read More A SEASIDE SUMMER Blog Tour

+

The Spirited Mrs. Pringle

Hey There Lovelies, Thanks for stopping by today I have a review of The Spirited Mrs. Pringle @JillianneWrites @hfvbt @gwendalyn_books TheSpiritedMrsPringle #JillianneHamilton #HFVBT THE SPIRITED MRS. PRINGLE BY JILLIANNE HAMILTON Publication Date: June 30, 2021Tomfoolery Press Genre: Historical Fiction LONDON, 1888. Upon the death of her husband, self-involved social climber Cora Pringle assumes her recent dalliance with a wealthy gentleman will be her second … Read More The Spirited Mrs. Pringle

+

Dark and Shallow Lies

Hello Readers Welcome to my stop on Dark and Shallow Lies by Ginny Myers Sain. Dark and Shallow Lies Ginny Myers Sain Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: September 7th, 2021 Page Length: 432 Pages Genre: Fantasy, Mystery, Thriller Age Range: Young Adult/ Adult Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | Book Depository | Indigo | Indiebound Synopsis: A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in … Read More Dark and Shallow Lies

+

The Artist Colony

Hello There Gracious Readers and welcome to my stop on the The Artist Colony By Joanna FitzPatrick @Fitzpatrick_jo @shewritespress @hfvbt TheArtistiColony #JoannaFitzPatrick #HFVBTBlogTours THE ARTIST COLONYBY JOANNA FITZPATRICK Publication Date: September 7, 2021She Writes PressPaperback & eBook; 328 pages Genre: Historical Fiction Paris, July, 1924… Sarah, a young Modernist painter, receives a cable from California. Her estranged older sister, Ada Belle, has died under … Read More The Artist Colony

+

The Queen’s Spy

Thanks for Joining Me On The Coffee Pot Book Club on tour with… The Queen’s Spy By Clare Marchant The Queen’s Spy by Clare Marchant Publication Date: 8th July 2021 Publisher: Avon Page Length: 400 Pages Genre: Historical Dual Timeline 1584: Elizabeth I rules England. But a dangerous plot is brewing in court, and Mary Queen of Scots will stop at nothing to take … Read More The Queen’s Spy

+

The Whirlpools of Time

Join me and The Coffee Pot Book Club on tour with The Whirlpools of Time By Anna Belfrage The Whirlpools of Time By Anna Belfrage Publication Date: 11th June 2021 Publisher: Timelight Press Page Length: 388 Pages Genre: Time travel romance, Scottish Historical Romance He hoped for a wife. He found a companion through time and beyond. It is 1715 and for Duncan Melville … Read More The Whirlpools of Time

+

ALONG CAME A LADY

There are so many great books being released this week Here is one! ALONG CAME A LADY by Christi Caldwell @christicaldwellauthor Thank you @berkleyromance USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell makes her Berkley debut with ALONG CAME A LADY (Berkley Mass Market; August 24, 2021), a sparkling, banter-filled, enemies-to-lovers tale about letting go of society’s preconceived notions and finding love. In a reverse retelling … Read More ALONG CAME A LADY

+

The Merchant and the Rogue: The Dread Penny Society

Hello Gracious Readers, Thanks for joining me on the virtual book tour of THE MERCHANT AND THE ROGUE, Sarah M. Eden’s highly acclaimed historical romance. The Merchant and the Rogue: Proper Romance Victorian Sarah M. Eden Book 3 in The Dread Penny Society Genre: Historical Romance, Historical Mystery/Suspense, Inspirational Fiction Publisher: Shadow Mountain Publishing (August 17, 2021) Length: (368) pages Trade paperback ISBN: 978-1629728513 … Read More The Merchant and the Rogue: The Dread Penny Society

The Bookseller’s Secret : A Novel of Nancy Mitford and WWII

Hello Welcome To My Stop on The Bookseller’s Secret : A Novel of Nancy Mitford and WWII By Michelle Gable The Bookseller’s Secret : A Novel of Nancy Mitford and WWII Michelle Gable On Sale Date: August 17, 2021 9781525806469 Trade Paperback $16.99 USD 400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable comes a dual-narrative set at the famed … Read More The Bookseller’s Secret : A Novel of Nancy Mitford and WWII

COVER REVEAL Spellbound

Hello gracious readers, today I am taking part in the cover reveal for Spellbound by Rebecca L. Garcia! Spellbound is a dark and twisted fantasy standalone romance! ♥︎ Perfect for fans of To Kill a Kingdom and Kingdom of the Wicked. Release date: September 3rd, 2021 Designer: Dark Wish Designs Synopsis Grieving being torn from her beloved sister, who remained behind in the human … Read More COVER REVEAL Spellbound