Category: Book Tours

+

Hello There Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour The Witches of Moonshyne Manor Title: The Witches of Moonshyne ManorAuthor: Bianca MaraisGenre: Fantasy, ContemporaryPublisher: MIRASource: PublisherFormat: Paperback arc, EbookRelease Date: August 23, 2022Rating: ★★★★★ A coven of modern-day witches. A magical heist-gone-wrong. A looming threat. Five octogenarian witches gather as an angry mob threatens to demolish Moonshyne Manor. All eyes turn to the … Read More

+

The House With the Golden Door

Hello Friends welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The House With the Golden Door By Elodie Harper Title: The House With the Golden Door Author: Elodie Harper Release Date: September 6, 2022 Genre(s): Adult — Mythology Buy Link: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781454946625 SYNOPSIS The life of a courtesan in Pompeii is glamorous yet perilous . . . Amara has escaped her life as a … Read More The House With the Golden Door

+

The Portraitist: A Novel of Adelaide Labille-Guiard by Susanne Dunlap

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Portraitist: Adélaïe Labille-Guiard By Susanne Dunlap The Portraitist: A Novel of Adelaide Labille-Guiard by Susanne Dunlap Buy The Portraitist Publication Date: August 30, 2022She Writes Press Based on a true story, this is the tale of Adélaïde Labille-Guiard’s fight to take her rightful place in the competitive art world of eighteenth-century … Read More The Portraitist: A Novel of Adelaide Labille-Guiard by Susanne Dunlap

+

The Children of Gods and Fighting Men

Hello Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Children of Gods and Fighting Men A novel set in 10th century Ireland, published from AdAstra/Head of Zeus coming September 1st. Read on to find out more about the book and author, how you can preorder, and of course see the stunning cover art from Micaela Alcaino (@micaelaalcaino). Amazon UK Waterstones Amazon … Read More The Children of Gods and Fighting Men

+

Beguiled by Cyla Panin

Hello everyone! I am so excited to be apart of blog tour for Beguiled by Cyla Panin. Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: August 23rd, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: A dark and enthralling story about a young woman who makes a deal with a spirit to try and gain her independence—and the twisted … Read More Beguiled by Cyla Panin

+

The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Hello and welcome to my stop on the book tour for The Drowned Woods By Emily Lloyd-Jones @tbrbeyondtours & @em_llojo #thedrownedwoods #TBRBeyondTours #emilylloydjames Genre: Young Adult FantasyPublishing date: August 16th, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: A magical, ethereal fantasy from IndieBound bestselling author Emily Lloyd-Jones. Once upon a time, the kingdoms of Wales … Read More The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones

+

River of Ashes Blog Tour

Hello Friends Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for River Of Ashes River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor(St. Benedict, #1)Published by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: August 2nd 2022Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller Selected as one of Apple’s Most Anticipated Books for Summer, River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor (Vesuvian, Aug 2, 2022) is a gripping Southern Gothic series … Read More River of Ashes Blog Tour

+

Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour

Hello Gorgeous Readers Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Violet Made of Thorn book tour Violet Made of Thorn Genre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing date: July 26th, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and … Read More Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour

+

Love Every Lasting + Giveaway + Review

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop for Love Every Lasting by Michelle Helen Fritz and E.A. Shanniak @MichelleFritzP1 @hfvbt Love Every Lasting by Michelle Helen Fritz and E.A. Shanniak Publication Date: July 14, 2022 Genre: Historical Romance/RegencySeries: Bramley Hall Regency Romance, Book 3 SYNOPSIS Miss Grace Buchanan has given up any hope of marrying. She’s been too occupied raising her younger siblings while … Read More Love Every Lasting + Giveaway + Review

+

The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden Tour

Hello My Bookish Friends Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden! #TheOath #TheValley #AMLinden #HFVBTBlogTours The Valley by A.M. LindenPublication Date: June 28, 2022She Writes PressPaperback & eBook; 464 pagesSeries: The Druid Chronicles, #2Genre: Historical Fiction/Medieval Llwddawanden is a hidden sanctuary where remnants of a once-powerful pagan cult carry on their ancient ritual practices, … Read More The Oath & The Valley by A.M. Linden Tour

+

The Nurse’s Secret – Review +Giveaway

Hello Lovelies Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for The Nurse’s Secret by Amanda Skenandore @amandaskenandore @kensingtonbooks @hfvbt #TheNursesSecret #AmandaSkenandore #HFVBTBlogTours The Nurse’s Secret by Amanda Skenandore Publication Date: June 28, 2022 Kensington Books Genre: Historical Fiction SYNOPSES From acclaimed author and registered nurse Amanda Skenandore, The Alienist meets The Light of Luna Park in a fascinating historical novel based on the … Read More The Nurse’s Secret – Review +Giveaway

+

Wind Daughter Blog Tour

Hello and welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for Wind Daughter (Echo North #2) by Joanna Ruth Meye Wind Daughter By Joanna Ruth Meyer YA Fantasy Retelling 352 Pages Page Street Kids Publishing Date: July 12, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound SYNOPSIS A hauntingly beautiful fairy tale about love and loss, this … Read More Wind Daughter Blog Tour

+

A DRESS OF VIOLET TAFFETA

Hello Gracious Readers, Welcome to my stop on the Blog Tour for A Dress Of Violet Taffeta By Tessa Arlen Title: A Dress of Violet Taffeta: A Novel Author: Tessa Arlen Genre: Historical Fiction Publisher: ‎Berkley (July 5, 2022) Length: (352) pages Format: Trade paperback, eBook, & audiobook ISBN: 978-0593436851 Tour Dates: June 27-July 11, 2022 BOOK DESCRIPTION A sumptuous novel based on the … Read More A DRESS OF VIOLET TAFFETA

+

The Crimson Thread – Giveaway + Review

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Crimson Thread by Kate Forsyth! Amazon | Audible | Barnes and Noble | IndieBound THE CRIMSON THREAD BY KATE FORSYTH Publication Date: July 5, 2022Blackstone Publishing Genre: Historical Fiction In Crete during World War II, Alenka, a young woman who fights with the resistance against the brutal Nazi occupation, finds herself caught … Read More The Crimson Thread – Giveaway + Review

+

Of Legends and Roses

Welcome to the book tour for Of Legends and Roses by Ashley W. Slaughter. Read on for details and the chance to win a fabulous giveaway! Oh and stay tuned for the release of the second installment in the series Of Deceit and Snow which comes out this November! Of Legends and Roses (The Crowned Chronicles #1) Publication Date: August 31, 2021 Genre: YA … Read More Of Legends and Roses