Category: Book Tours

+

Book Tour and Giveaway Lineage

Today I’m partnering with @theparliamentpress to bring you LINEAGE by @carlavlewis! Today is my takeover tour stop, on my Blog and My Instagram @theparliamentpress Lineage Author: C. Vonzale Lewis Publisher : Parliment House Press Publication date: July 16th 2019 Genres: Adult, Fantasy Trigger warnings :The book does contain graphic sex, a-rape, ritual killing and very dark imagery. If this would bother you, I don’t … Read More Book Tour and Giveaway Lineage

+

Book Tour and Spotlight

Hi Everyone! Thanks for joining Me on this Book tour for A Bolt from the Blue by Lise McClendon and Fire and Rain by Katy Munger #mystery #cozymystery #giveaway   @LiseMcClendon and @iReadBookTours Book Details: Book Title:  A Bolt From the Blue by Lise McClendon Category:  Adult Fiction, 243 pages Genre:  Mystery, women’s fiction, suspense Publisher:  Thalia Press Release date:   August 1, 2019 Tour dates: Aug 1 to 23, 2019 Content Rating: PG-13 (No … Read More Book Tour and Spotlight

+

Book Tour When Summer Ends

Hello Bookish People, Today Is My Stop On The When Summer Ends Book Tour Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Tor Teen (April 9, 2019) Language: English ISBN-10: 1250187338 ISBN-13: 978-1250187338 Praise for WHEN SUMMER ENDS “Bringing the small-town Michigan setting evocatively to the forefront, Pennington’s sophomore novel captures the pleasures of new love.” ―Kirkus Reviews Praise for LOVE SONGS & OTHER LIES “A captivating read … Read More Book Tour When Summer Ends

TOUR SCHEDULE: http://www.jeanbooknerd.com/2019/06/when-summer-ends-by-jessica-pennington.html Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Tor Teen (April 9, 2019) Language: English ISBN-10: 1250187338 ISBN-13: 978-1250187338 Praise for WHEN SUMMER ENDS “Bringing the small-town Michigan setting evocatively to the forefront, Pennington’s sophomore novel captures the pleasures of new love.” ―Kirkus Reviews Praise for LOVE SONGS & OTHER LIES “A captivating read and a great pick for fans of Morgan Matson and Emery … Read More

+

Book Tour Author Interview

Hello and welcome to Gwendalyn’s Books Happy Tuesday to you! I hope your week will be is overflowing with great reads. I am delighted to welcome a wonderful author to the blog today, Chris Thorndycroft Sign of the White Foal by Chris Thorndycroft Publication Date: July 1, 2019 eBook & Paperback; 327 Pages Series: Arthur of the Cymry Trilogy (Book 1) Genre: Historical Fiction … Read More Book Tour Author Interview

+

Blog Tour Guest Post

Sign of the White Foal by Chris Thorndycroft Publication Date: July 1, 2019 eBook & Paperback; 327 Pages Series: Arthur of the Cymry Trilogy (Book 1) Genre: Historical Fiction     A generation after Hengest and Horsa carved out a kingdom in the east, a hero of the Britons rises in the west… 480 A.D. The sons of Cunedag have ruled Venedotia for fifty … Read More Blog Tour Guest Post

Blog Tour In The Full Light Of The Sun

Happy Friday Today I have Partnered with HFBT Book Tours and The Author Clare Clark In the Full Light of the Sun by Clare Clark Publication Date: July 9, 2019 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Hardcover, Paperback, & eBook Genre: Historical Fiction Based on a true story, this gorgeous new novel follows the fortunes of three Berliners caught up in an art scandal—involving newly discovered van … Read More Blog Tour In The Full Light Of The Sun

Blog Tour A Murder On Jane Street

Hello Bookish Friends, Welcome To My Stop On This Very Anticipated Book Tour Print Length: 410 pages Publisher: The Wild Harp & Company, Inc. (July 16, 2019) Publication Date: July 16, 2019 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07QSC84TFPraise for A MURDER ON JANE STREET“Family ties tighten and bonds of affection grow stronger as a family is trapped between ruthless forces … Read More Blog Tour A Murder On Jane Street

+

Blog Tour The Work Of Art

Welcome to the blog tour for The Work of Art by Mimi Matthews! You can read my review of this Regency romance below and enter the Tour-Wide Giveaway! The Work of Art by Mimi Matthews Publication Date: July 23, 2019 Perfectly Proper Press Paperback & eBook Genre: Historical Romance READ AN EXCERPT.     An Uncommon Beauty… Hidden away in rural Devonshire, Phyllida Satterthwaite … Read More Blog Tour The Work Of Art

Book Tour Cover Reveal

Hi Everyone, Today I have Partnered With Xpresso Book Tours To Bring You The Cover Reveal Of Kingdom of Thorns & Dreams Boxed Set  Kingdom of Thorns & Dreams Boxed Set Publication date: October 15th 2019 Genres: Fairy Tales, Fantasy, New Adult Sleeping Beauty, but not how you remember it… Sleeping Beauty, but not how you remember it One kiss. That’s all. Just one … Read More Book Tour Cover Reveal

Book Tour Blitz Fate Of Dragons

Welcome To My Stop On This Book Tour Blitz Fate of Dragons Alisha Klapheke (Dragons Rising #1) Publication date: March 27th 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult An Earth Queen desperate to wake her magic. An elven prince fighting a ruthless betrayal. A flood is coming. The Sea Queen has a mad plan to drown the world. Only the magic of the Earth Queen … Read More Book Tour Blitz Fate Of Dragons

Blog Tour The Fire Of Winter

Hello Everyone, Thanks For Joining Me On This Very Anticipated New Novel By D.K Marley The Fire of Winter by D.K. Marley Publication Date: June 1, 2019 eBook; 355 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction She is known as Lady Macbeth. What leads her down the path of murder? What secrets fire her destiny? Gruah, granddaughter of King Cìnéad III of the Royal Clan Alpin, marries … Read More Blog Tour The Fire Of Winter

+

Book Tour Sign Of The White Foal

Welcome To The First Stop On This Amazing Book Tour Sign of the White Foal by Chris Thorndycroft Publication Date: July 1, 2019 eBook & Paperback; 327 Pages Series: Arthur of the Cymry Trilogy (Book 1) Genre: Historical Fiction A generation after Hengest and Horsa carved out a kingdom in the east, a hero of the Britons rises in the west… 480 A.D. The … Read More Book Tour Sign Of The White Foal

+

Book Tour ELEOS

Hello Bookish Friends, Today Is My Stop On This Wonderful Book Tour! Eleos by D.R. Bell Publication Date: October 23, 2018 eBook & Paperback; 460 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction #Eleos #DRBell #HFVBTBlogTours The discovery of a valise of old letters written to his Armenian grandfather from an Auschwitz survivor starts Avi Arutiyan on an odyssey to uncover the mystery surrounding his grandfather’s unsolved death. … Read More Book Tour ELEOS

+

Book Review ~ Mom’ Perfect Boyfriend

Happy Pub Day Mom’s Perfect Boyfriend Author: Crystal Hemmingway Publisher: Galbadia Press Pub Date: July 16, 2019 Pages: 297 @crustalhemmingway @galbadia @gwendalyns_books_ I Couldn’t put this Rom-Com down!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️1/2 A Brilliantly, Funny refreshing Read A story told through a variety of interfaces, Written in the form of journal entries, text messages, emails, and excerpts of the novel Crystal is writing, A brilliant romantic comedy … Read More Book Review ~ Mom’ Perfect Boyfriend