Category: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance

+

Book Tour★Something Like Gravity

Today I Partnered With FFBC To Bring You Something Like Gravity By Amber Smith @mtmctours @Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: June 18th 2019 Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance https://open.spotify.com/track/0Y8uABAzh2Kh8LhmAqsnfs?si=QzYcOFAVRvOmmn_23MESRA ⭐️Don’t forget to click on the above picture to enjoy this song picked by the Author Synopsis For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet … Read More Book Tour★Something Like Gravity