Tag: bookreviews

Blog Tour Giveaway RiVen

Welcome to the RiVen Blog Tour and Giveaway #Riven #bookblog TOUR SCHEDULE: http://www.jeanbooknerd.com/2019/06/trailer-reveal-riven-by-jane-alvey.html Series: My Myth Trilogy (Book 1) Publisher: CreateSpace (March 5, 2017) Language: English ISBN-10: 1544054173 ISBN-13: 978-1544054179 Winner: 2016 Publishers Weekly’s BookLife Prize in Fiction, Young Adult Winner: 2016 Moonbeam Gold Medal, Young Adult Fiction Winner: 2017 Royal Dragonfly First Place, Young Adult Fiction Winner: 2017 Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award … Read More Blog Tour Giveaway RiVen

+

Blog Tour and Review ⚜️ Eternally Artemisia

⚜️Author: Melissa Muldoon ⚜️Publisher: MATTA Press ⚜️⚜️⚜️Author: Melissa Muldoon⚜️⚜️Publisher: MATTA Press⚜️⚜️⚜️ Book Details: Book Title: Eternally Artemisia : Some loves, like some women, are timeless by Melissa Muldoon Category: Adult Fiction (18+), 312 pages Genre: Fiction General, Fiction Women Publisher: Matta Press Release date: March 2019 Tour dates: June 3 to 28, 2019 Content Rating: PG-13 + M (The themes of the book deal … Read More Blog Tour and Review ⚜️ Eternally Artemisia

+

Book Tour★Something Like Gravity

Today I Partnered With FFBC To Bring You Something Like Gravity By Amber Smith @mtmctours @Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: June 18th 2019 Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance https://open.spotify.com/track/0Y8uABAzh2Kh8LhmAqsnfs?si=QzYcOFAVRvOmmn_23MESRA ⭐️Don’t forget to click on the above picture to enjoy this song picked by the Author Synopsis For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet … Read More Book Tour★Something Like Gravity

+

Book Tour and Review ~The Storytellers Secret~

Hello Bookish Friends, Today is my stop on, The Storyteller‘s Book Tour I want thank you, iRead Book Tours and Sejal Badani for gifting me a free copy of this book,  Make sure you Enter the Giveaway at the end of this post!  @iReadBookTours @sejal_badani #TheStorytellersSecret Book Details: Book Title: The Storyteller’s Secret by Sejal Badani Category: Adult Fiction, 399 pages Genre: Literary Publisher: … Read More Book Tour and Review ~The Storytellers Secret~

Book Tour 🍃 Release Blitz

Hi Bookish Friends, And Welcome to The Release Blitz and Giveaway Of Lacewood By Jessica James #whattoread #bookstagram #igreads #booksofig #bookwormsfeature #becauseofreading #welovebooks #rabtbooktours #newrelease #romance #womensfiction @RABTBookTours @authorjessicajames Women’s Fiction/Contemporary Romance Date Published: 6/18/2019 http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/40826401941/ Sometimes love is just too powerful for one lifetime… MOVING TO A SMALL TOWN in Virginia is a big change for New York socialite Katie McCain. But when … Read More Book Tour 🍃 Release Blitz

+

GiGi’s Bookish Thoughts book 📖 📚

Happy Saturday Booked Friends I seriously cannot believe it’s The Weekend … But I am I definitely Glad It is ——✨ QUOTD:: What Book Have You Read That Seriously Did Not Live Up To The Hype?? _____✨ I think I am more Judgmental on books that have actually won awards or have been on the Top ten list. Also. If it’s a well known … Read More GiGi’s Bookish Thoughts book 📖 📚

+

Book Tour and Review Skies of Olympus

Good morning Bookish friend today is my stop on the Skies of Olympus Blog Tour and Review. Please don’t forget to enter the Giveaway at the end of my post @elizaraine Skies of Olympus Eliza Raine (Skies of Olympus, #1) Publication date: May 11th 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, Young Adult Twelve deadly Trials. A race for immortality. Her last chance for revenge. Olympus is … Read More Book Tour and Review Skies of Olympus

+

Book Review

My Book Review of The Adventure of the Peculiar Protocols
“Holmes and Watson reunite to eradicate the greatest lie ever told, in this thrilling and surprising new tale by Nicholas Meyer, the legendary author of The Seven-Per-Cent Solution

+

Blog Tour- Book Review ☆・. GATHER THE Fortunes

Welcome my stop on the official, Gather The Fortunes Blog Tour Bryan Camp, new book is finally out in the world @bryancamp Series: A Crescent City Novel (Book 2) Hardcover: 384 pages Publisher: John Joseph Adams/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Praise for GATHER THE FORTUNES “Camp’s prose is suspenseful and rich with feeling, highlighting an incredible heroine. VERDICT: Full of magic and numerous mythologies but still … Read More Blog Tour- Book Review ☆・. GATHER THE Fortunes

Book Tour Neliem by Clare DiLiscia

Hi Bookish, Today I have teamed up with the Author and Xpresso Tours to bring you this Book Blitz Neliem Clare DiLiscia Published by: Month9Books Publication date: May 21st 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Half the population of the island of Madera are dead, killed by an unforgiving and indiscriminate plague. Oriana dreams of escaping her life of ruthless cruelty from the people who … Read More Book Tour Neliem by Clare DiLiscia

Book Tour

Welcome to my stop on the Maiden’s Peak blog tour! If you are looking for a good mystery with a hint of the paranormal, you will want to read on! I have an excerpt for you, and a chance to win a copy of the book! Maiden’s Peak Expected Publication Date: May 7th, 2019 Genre: Murder Mystery/ Paranormal Publisher: Between the Lines Publishing Victor … Read More Book Tour

Six Goodbyes We Never Said Candace Granger

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43178166 Six Goodbyes We Never Said Candace Granger Namia -has OCD GAD and is suffering the loss of her father. Dew -has PTSD and is suffering the loss of both of his parents. This book takes a look at how differently we deal with grief and mental illnesses. Dew Desperately trying to reach out to his neighbor Namia. While Namia struggles with letting down … Read More Six Goodbyes We Never Said Candace Granger

Welcome ..🌸

I want to share my love of reading. I am an obsessive reader, who some say it’s addiction. My Mother set my feet on this path at an early age. So come along with me on this journey between the pages of books. Come get lost, fall in love, go on adventures,..