Tag: #DownaDarkRiver #KarenOdden #HFVBTBlogTours

+

DOWN A DARK RIVER

Hello Gracious Readers Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Down a Dark River by Karen Odden! DOWN A DARK RIVER BY KAREN ODDEN Publication Date: November 9, 2021Crooked Lane BooksHardcover & eBook; 336 pages Series: An Inspector Corravan Mystery, Book OneGenre: Historical Mystery SYNOPSIS In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan … Read More DOWN A DARK RIVER