Tag: Gwendalyn_Books_

+

Of Silver and Shadow Book Review by Jennifer Gruenke

Ren Kolins is a silver wielder—a dangerous thing to be in the kingdom of Erdis, where magic has been outlawed for a century. Ren is just trying to survive, sticking to a life of petty thievery, card games, and pit fighting to get by. But when a wealthy rebel leader discovers her secret, he offers her a fortune to join his revolution. The caveat: … Read More Of Silver and Shadow Book Review by Jennifer Gruenke

+

Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Vampire Menace

Today is my stop on the Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Vampire Menace, by Olga Wojtas, hosted by Love Book Tours @OlgaWojtas #bookreview @SarabandBooks @LoveBooks Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Vampire Menace by Olga Wojtas   247 pages Purchase links: Hive Books                       Waterstones                    Amazon Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Vampire Menace by Olga Wojtas (Miss Blaine #2) @OlgaWojtas @SarabandBooks @LoveBooksGroup #MissBlaine’sPrefect The intrepid librarian Shona McMonagle, erstwhile Marcia Blaine … Read More Miss Blaine’s Prefect and the Vampire Menace

Watch Hallow Blog Tour

Welcome to WATCH HOLLOW: THE ALCHEMIST’S SHADOW by Gregory Funaro Official Blog Tour. Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour of, WATCH HOLLOW: THE ALCHEMIST’S SHADOW by Gregory which is being hosted by JBN Series: Watch Hollow (Book 2) Hardcover: 240 pages Publisher: HarperCollins (February 18, 2020) Language: English ISBN-10: 0062643487 ISBN-13: 978-0062643483 Praise for WATCH HOLLOW Series “Filled with clever, magical, … Read More Watch Hallow Blog Tour

+

When Stars Are Bright Blog Tour

I’m so excited to share this highly anticipated release with you all today! When Stars Are Bright is a YA fairy tale retelling of “Thumbelina” by author, Amber R. Duell. Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a paperback copy of the book! When Stars Are Bright Publication Date: January 7th, 2020 Genre: Young Adult/ Fairy Tale Retelling Publisher: Crescent … Read More When Stars Are Bright Blog Tour

+

Book Tour & Giveaway All The Stars And Teeth

Hello Bookish People Today is my stop on the, All the Stars and Teeth a thrilling stunning debut and cannot wait to read more by this incredible Adalyn Grace in the the future. Many thanks to Patricia and FFBC Tours for my spot on this Blog Tour. All the Stars and Teeth (All the Stars and Teeth #1) by Adalyn Grace Publisher: Imprint Release Date: February … Read More Book Tour & Giveaway All The Stars And Teeth

+

Fair Weather Enemies ~ Book Review and Giveaway

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour of, Fair Weather Enemies by Sawyer North, which is being hosted by HFBT! Fair Weather Enemies by Sawyer North Publication Date: February 10, 2020 Entangled Publishing/Scandalous Paperback & eBook; 270 Pages Genre: Historical Romance     The Hancocks and Ashfords have had a long-standing feud between their families long before Miss Jane … Read More Fair Weather Enemies ~ Book Review and Giveaway

+

Wolf : A Novel ~Blog Tour

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour of, WOLF, by Herbert J. Stern and Alan A.which is being hosted by HFBT! #Wolf #HerbertStern #AlanWinter #HFVBTBlogTours  @skyhorsepub @hfvbt   Wolf: A Novel by Herbert J. Stern & Alan A. Winter Publication Date: February 11, 2020 Skyhorse Hardcover & eBook; 552 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction In the Great Tradition of Herman … Read More Wolf : A Novel ~Blog Tour

+

The Queen’s Assassin Blog Tour

I’m excited to be a part of THE QUEEN’S ASSASSIN blog tour with The Fantastic Flying Book Club, from February 4th – 10th, 2020 The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s Sons Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a … Read More The Queen’s Assassin Blog Tour

+

Malice Book Review

Hello everyone today I am wishing the happiest of Book Birthdays to Malice by @pintip_dunn! Join Pintip TODAY as she takes over every social Bookish accounts to celebrate her new release. #bookbirthday #gwendalyn_books #entangledteen #booklover #yabooks @entangledteen and @pintip_dunn Malice by Pintip Dunn Genre: YA Sci-fi/Paranormal/Mystery & Suspense Release Date: February 4Th 2019 Entangled Teen What I know: a boy in my class will one day … Read More Malice Book Review

+

About An Earl Book Book Tour

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour of,About An Earl, by, Diana Lloyd, which is being hosted by HFBT! About an Earl by Diana Lloyd Publication Date: January 27, 2020 Entangled Publishing LLC (Amara) ebook, 400 pages Series: What Happens in the Ballroom, Book Two Genre: Historical Romance #AboutanEarl #DianaLloyd #HFVBTBlogTours     An outsider at her first English … Read More About An Earl Book Book Tour

+

Seven Deadly Shadows

Hi friends! I’m here today to share my review on a book that has pleasantly surprised me. Seven Deadly Shadows by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani Publisher: HarperCollins Release Date: January 28th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Kira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe. Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira’s ever felt at home is … Read More Seven Deadly Shadows

+

Vile Book Tour

Hello Bookish Friends, Thanks for joining me on my stop for the creative photo tour organized by Love Book Tours @lovebookstours. let me tell you a little about the book VILE by Keith Crawford. Title: VILE Author: Keith Crawford Print Length: 637 pages Publisher: Little Wonder Books  Publication Date: December 1, 2019 Genre: Fantasy Buy Link – Click The Thumbnail Amazon ⬇️ Elianor Paine is a Magistrate … Read More Vile Book Tour

+

Prue Book Blast and Giveaway

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Blast and Giveaway of Prue byAnne Marie Brear, which is being hosted by HFBT! My review will be posted later today! Prue by AnneMarie Brear Publication Date: January 23, 2020 eBook & Paperback; 328 Pages Series: The Marsh Sagas, Book Two Genre: Historical Romance     When her feisty grandmama informs Prue of … Read More Prue Book Blast and Giveaway

+

State of Treason Blog Tour

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour and Giveaway of, State Of Treason, by Paul Walker, which is being hosted by HFBT! #StateofTreason #PaulWalker #HFVBTBlogTours @PWalkerauthor @hfvbt   State of Treason by Paul Walker Publication Date: May 20, 2019 Sharpe Books eBook & Paperback; 317 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction “A gripping and evocative page-turner that vibrantly brings Elizabeth’s London … Read More State of Treason Blog Tour

Salt The Snow Book Tour

Today I’m really excited to be taking part in the Book Tour and Giveaway of, Salt The Snow, by Carrie Callaghan, which is being hosted by HFBT! #SalttheSnow #CarrieCallaghan #HFVBTBlogTours Salt the Snow by Carrie Callaghan Publication Date: February 4, 2020 Amberjack Publishing eBook & Hardcover; 304 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction     American journalist Milly Bennett has covered murders in San Francisco, fires … Read More Salt The Snow Book Tour