Tag: @MysticPeddler @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #ShadowBoundSouls #Books

+

Shadow Bound Souls Giveaway + Review

Hello My Epic Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ Steampunk Fans Welcome to my stop on For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! I am thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! … Read More Shadow Bound Souls Giveaway + Review