Tag: @tbrbeyondtours & @actualgina #violetmadeofthorns #TBRBeyondTours #ginachen

+

Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour

Hello Gorgeous Readers Welcome to my stop on the book tour for Violet Made of Thorn book tour Violet Made of Thorn Genre: Young Adult Fantasy RomancePublishing date: July 26th, 2022 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and … Read More Violet Made of Thorn Book Tour