Tag: @tbrbeyondtours & @adriennetooley @simonteen @gwendalyn_books #SweetandBitterMagic #TBRBeyondTours #AdrienneTooley

+

Sweet and Bitter Magic Blog Tour

Hello everyone! I am so excited to present to you today my stop on the the tour for Sweet & Bitter Magic by Adrienne Tooley. @tbrbeyondtours & @adriennetooley @simonteen @gwendalyn_books #SweetandBitterMagic #TBRBeyondTours #AdrienneTooley Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing date: March 9th, 2021 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | IndieBound | Indigo In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of Paper and Fire, a witch cursed to never … Read More Sweet and Bitter Magic Blog Tour