Tag: Ya contemporary

Book Review Child Of Tempus

Happy Sunday Bookish Friends Today I Am Featuring A Book By A Debut Author Winnifred Tataw #ya fantasy #book Review The Gods’ Scion: Child of Tempus by: Winnifred Tataw •Print Length: 182 pages •Publisher: Winnifred Tataw (January 18, 2019) •Publication Date: January 18, 2019 •Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Rodrick is a prince of the ruling country of Diar. He has a face kissed … Read More Book Review Child Of Tempus

+

Book Tour Everything I Knew To Be True

Hi book-lovers! And welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Everything I Knew to Be True, hosted by YA Bound Book Tours! This was without a doubt a fantastic and incredibly powerful YA debut, and I’m beyond excited to be introducing this to you guys! So, without any further adieu, scroll down for book + author info, purchase info and the chance … Read More Book Tour Everything I Knew To Be True

+

Book Tour★Something Like Gravity

Today I Partnered With FFBC To Bring You Something Like Gravity By Amber Smith @mtmctours @Amber Smith Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: June 18th 2019 Genre: Contemporary, LGBT, Young Adult, Romance https://open.spotify.com/track/0Y8uABAzh2Kh8LhmAqsnfs?si=QzYcOFAVRvOmmn_23MESRA ⭐️Don’t forget to click on the above picture to enjoy this song picked by the Author Synopsis For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet … Read More Book Tour★Something Like Gravity

+

Blog Tour The Moment We Fell

Hello Bookish Friends Today I have Have joined the author, Kelli Warner to bring you The Moment We Fell , Book Tour  @kelliwarner https://yaboundbooktours.blogspot.com/2019/05/blog-tour-sign-up-moment-we-fell-by.html The Moment We Fell By Kelli Warner Genre: YA Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 25th 2019 Wave Runner Publishing To Purchase This Book Click on the Amazon Icon Giveaway prize package includes: ·   $50 Amazon gift card ·   Wooden sign that reads: … Read More Blog Tour The Moment We Fell

Blog Tour and Interview

Forgiven Are the Starry-Eyed Christine Doré Miller  Please don’t forget get to inter the Giveaway Forgiven Are the Starry-Eyed Christine Doré Miller Published by: Evernight Teen Publication date: April 26th 2019 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult Naïve sixteen-year-old Andrea Cavanaugh is elated when Josh, a charismatic, bright-eyed piano prodigy, becomes her first boyfriend. But the closer she gets to him, the more she realizes … Read More Blog Tour and Interview